Skip to main content

Lancaster County Youth Baseball League

It's About The Kids!

Home  Schedule / Scores  Standings  History of LCYBL  Field Locations  League Documents  LNP Tournament  Contact Us  Meetings   
10u Section 1
10u Section 2
12u Section 1
12u Section 2
12u Section 3
14u Section 1
14u Section 2
14u Section 3

12u Section 3 Standings page was last modified on Thursday, June 22, 2017 01:20:45 PM


Year End Tournament updated 6.22.16

NOTE: Lancaster SALSA will be forfeiting the rest of their games

Tournament Director is: Dave Hinkle 799.5135 or

Head Coach contact Dave Hinkle to verify that your team will be playing in the tournament!

12u Section 3
GreenWinsLossesTiesWinning %PointsRuns AllowedGames Remaining
DMountville RoyalsRed1600100.0%48760
Mount Joy BlueRed115068.8%33970
MT ThunderRed106062.5%301140
Ephrata ChargersRed106062.5%301250
Columbia GoldRed106062.5%301370
Penn Manor BlueRed97056.3%271760
Cocalico White EaglesRed88050.0%241400
SWS BlackRed79043.8%211400
Penn Manor GoldRed610037.5%181890
St. Leo LionsRed214012.5%61800
Donegal GreenRed213013.3%62271
Hempfiled RedRed11317.1%42261
BlueWinsLossesTiesWinning %PointsRuns AllowedGames Remaining
DManheim VFWBlue141093.3%42801
Mountiville TigersBlue132186.7%40850
Penn Manor GreyBlue115068.8%331360
SWS WhiteBlue97056.3%271210
Ephrata ArchersBlue97056.3%271280
MT LightningBlue85261.5%26891
Penn Manor WhiteBlue77250.0%231410
SWS BlueBlue78146.7%221510
Pequea Valley BravesBlue510133.3%162120
Cocalico Blue EaglesBlue511031.3%151810
Hempfield BlackBlue511031.3%152070
Lancaster SALSABlue01600.0%0850
SeedTeamWinsLossesTiesWinning %PointsRuns AllowedGames Remaining
D1Mountville RoyalsRed1600100.0%48760
D2Manheim VFWBlue141093.3%42801
3Mountiville TigersBlue132186.7%40850
4H2HMount Joy BlueRed115068.8%33970
5H2HPenn Manor GreyBlue115068.8%331360
XMT ThunderRed106062.5%301140
6H2HEphrata ChargersRed106062.5%301250
7H2HColumbia GoldRed106062.5%301370
8H2HSWS WhiteBlue97056.3%271210
XEphrata ArchersBlue97056.3%271280
9H2HPenn Manor BlueRed97056.3%271760
10MT LightningBlue85261.5%26891
11Cocalico White EaglesRed88050.0%241400
12Penn Manor WhiteBlue77250.0%231410
13SWS BlueBlue78146.7%221510
14SWS BlackRed79043.8%211400
15Penn Manor GoldRed610037.5%181890
XPequea Valley BravesBlue510133.3%162120
16H2HCocalico Blue EaglesBlue511031.3%151810
17H2HHempfield BlackBlue511031.3%152070
18St. Leo LionsRed214012.5%61800
XDonegal GreenRed213013.3%62271
XHempfiled RedRed11317.1%42261
XLancaster SALSABlue01600.0%0850
1. Points
All teams qualify for the Year End Tournament2. H2HCalculated EOS
Division Winners are the #1 & #2 Seeds3. Runs Allowed
.750 Rule
Columbia GoldEligible
Donegal GreenEligible
St. Leo LionsEligible
Pequea Valley BravesEligible